top of page
Search
  • Lindsey Hobson

Fall Writing Frenzy 2023

If you've been following me for any amount of time, you know how much I love writing contests! This one is special to me because it's how I met my besties/critique partners TWO YEARS ago. Wow, time flies!


My writing has improved so much with their help, and I've evolved from writing picture books to also writing middle grade, which is what I chose to write for this contest.


For the Fall Writing Frenzy contest, you must choose a picture from the ones provided and write a story in 200 words or less that is inspired by that picture. This is the picture I chose this year:


Photo by Josh Hild on Pexels.com


I hope you enjoy my entry.



96 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Thelia Hutchinson
Thelia Hutchinson
Oct 02, 2023

Good job! So sweet!

Like
Lindsey Hobson
Oct 02, 2023
Replying to

Thank you!

Like
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
bottom of page